Call us: +254 202 300 570/+254 796 217 336

  Email us:

The County Assembly of Samburu  C.E.O., Mr. Patrick K. Leshore signed the code of conduct. The signing was witnessed by the H.R. Director, Mrs. Faustine Sein Leshornai, Payroll officer, Mr. Petro Lenangoisa, and the ICT Section Head, Mr. Benjamin Lekararo.

Surface Area

310, 327 Residents

Population Density
15persons per kmsq

Ksh 100 Billion