Call us: +254 202 300 570/+254 796 217 336

  Email us:

It was an honor to have hosted the Rt. Hon. Kenneth M. Lusaka, EGH, MP. as our Chief Guest, Sen. Dr. Lelegwe Ltumbesi, Ph.D., MP.(Samburu), Sen. Dr. Langat Christopher, MP.(Bomet), Sen. Philip Mbayei, MP. (Kajiado), Sen. Falhada Iman, MP. (Nominated), Hon. Maison Leshoomo, Hon. Naisula Lesuuda and MCAs from Meru County, at the Launch of our Strategic Plan 2019-2023 & Standing Orders on 16/01/2020.

The County Assembly of Samburu will dedicate its energy and resources to ensure the implementation of our Strategic Plan 2019 - 2020. In so doing, we will deliver on our Constitutional mandate of Legislation, Oversight, Representation, and Budgeting.

Surface Area

310, 327 Residents

Population Density
15persons per kmsq

Ksh 100 Billion