

COUNTY GOVERNMENT OF SAMBURU SAMBURU COUNTY ASSEMBLY

SECOND ASSEMBLY - (FIFTH SESSION)

ORDER PAPER

TUESDAY, FEBRUARY 09, 2021 AT 2.30 P.M.

PRAYERS

- 1. Administration of Oath
- 2. *Communication from the Chair
- 3. *Messages
- 4. Petitions
- 5. *Papers
- 6. Notices of Motion (as listed in the Appendix)
- 7. Statements
- 8. MOTION APPROVAL OF MEMBERS TO SERVE IN THE HOUSE BUSINESS COMMITTEE

(The Leader of Majority)

THAT, pursuant to Standing Orders 150(1), the Assembly approves the following Members nominated to serve in the House Business Committee, in addition to the Speaker of the Assembly, who, pursuant to Standing Order 157(1)(a)(b)(c)(d), shall be the Chairperson of the Committee, the Deputy Speaker who shall be the vice chairperson, the Majority Leader and the Minority Leader: -

- 1. The Hon. Asha Mohammed.
- 2. The Hon. Lesoipa Shadrack
- 3. The Hon. Lucas Lekwale
- 4. The Hon. Josephine Lesilampa

 	/Ap	pendix

APPENDIX

NOTICE OF MOTION – APPROVAL OF MEMBERS TO SERVE IN THE HOUSE BUSINESS COMMITTEE

(The Leader of Majority)

THAT, Pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order Number 46, I wish to give notice of the following motion, **THAT**, pursuant to Standing Orders 150(1), the Assembly approves the following Members nominated to serve in the House Business Committee, in addition to the Speaker of the Assembly, who, pursuant to Standing Order 157(1)(a)(b)(c)(d), shall be the Chairperson of the Committee, the Deputy Speaker who shall be the vice chairperson, the Majority Leader and the Minority Leader: -

- 1. The Hon. Asha Mohammed.
- 2. The Hon. Lesoipa Shadrack
- 3. The Hon. Lucas Lekwale
- 4. The Hon. Josephine Lesilampa
