COUNTY ASSEMBLY OF SAMBURU



THE HANSARD

Tuesday, 26th March, 2019

The Assembly met at the County Assembly chambers at 2:30 a.m.

The Speaker, County Assembly of Samburu (Mr. Solomon Lempere) in the chair

PRAYER

NOTICES OF MOTION

Specially Elected Member, (Hon. Josephine Lesilampa): Hon. Speaker, I beg to give a notice of the following Motion, That Pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order No.17 (1) (2), this House approves the discharge of Hon. Peter Lempei and Hon. Lesoipa Shadrack as first and second Members of the Speaker's Panel respectively. Thank you Hon. Speaker

The Speaker, (Mr. Solomon Lempere): There is another Notice of Motion, Hon. Josphine Lesilampa.

Specially Elected Member, (Hon. Josphine Lesilampa): Hon Speaker I beg to give a notice of the following Motion. That, Pursuant to the provisions of Standing Order No. 17 (4), this House approves the following nominees to the Speaker's Panel:

- 1. Hon. Paul Leshimpiro First Chairperson
- 2. Hon. Doris Lenkirasi Third Chairperson

Thank you Hon. Speaker.

The Speaker, (Mr. Solomon Lempere): Hon. Members, the time being two minutes past three O'clock and there being no other business, this Assembly now adjourns until Wednesday morning, March 27th, 2019 at 9:00 Am.