Call us: +254 202 300 570/+254 796 217 336

  Email us:


The committee on implementation is established pursuant to the provisions of standing order No. 184.

  1. The accounts showing the appropriations of the sum voted by the County Assembly to meet the public expenditure and of such other accounts laid before the County Assembly as the Committee may think fit.
  2. the reports, accounts and workings of the county public investments;
  3. examine the reports, if any, of the Auditor general on the public investment; and
  4. examine, in the context of the autonomy and efficiency of the county public investments, whether the affairs of the county public investments, are being managed in accordance with sound financial or business principles and prudent commercial practices:

Committee Subjects

All the county government departments


  1. Hon. Leshimpiro Paul Husima
  2. Hon. Ngigi Stephen Kagiri
  3. Hon. Esther Lenolkulal
  4. Hon. Lemartile Francis Ltirisen  
  5. Hon. Leitoro Jeremiah Loitemu

Surface Area

310, 327 Residents

Population Density
15persons per kmsq

Ksh 100 Billion