Second Assembly (No.043)



Fourth Session (Afternoon Session) (055)

## **REPUBLIC OF KENYA**

## SECOND ASSEMBLY-(FOURTH SESSION)

**COUNTY ASSEMBLY OF SAMBURU** 

# ORDERS OF THE DAY

# THURSDAY, SEPTEMBER 16<sup>TH</sup>, 2020 AT 2;30PM

**ORDER OF BUSINESS** 

### PRAYERS

- **1.** Administration of Oath
- **2.** Communication from the Chair
- **3.** Messages
- **4.** Petitions
- 5. Papers
- 6. Notices of Motion
- 7. Questions and Statements
  - 8. MOTION (County Assembly Majority leader)

**THAT,** pursuant to standing order 158 and 160 (2), the county assembly approves the following Members of County Assembly to be members of Committee on Selection:-

1. Hon. Lentukunye Christopher	The Leader of Majority
2. Hon. Mpopoyio Nicholas	The Leader of Minority
3. Hon. Raisy Letura	member
4. Hon. Lekwele Lucas	member
5. Hon. Zamzam Ismail	member
6. Hon. Stefania Lanyasunya	Member
7. Hon. Jerias Leshoomo	Member